Multilingual Business Upgrades & Content Based Language Improvement

de|en

Pick a color

Boxed/Wide

Boxed
Wide

Content width

1200
1040
960

Select headings font

Background (Boxed)

Our Solutions

your key to the multilingual world

Overcome language barriers at work
with multilingual business upgrades

Your employees, customers and partners have to communicate with each other in more than 25 different languages and you require a quicker understanding of the multilingual flow of information?
To provide a better understanding of the company’s language, better language skills or language courses are required, to avoid the constant looking up of single terms.

With the help of keY2.world you will be able to understand the whole content of the original version thanks to accurate subtitles in more than 25 languages. A million fold proven concept: time-saving, economical and safe. No matter if digitally or printed out: Readers will improve their skills en passant.

Avoid misunderstandings in communication
and protect the privacy of your data from unreliable translation platforms.

Professional training and language learning in just one step
Content Based Language Improvement

For those being trained in a foreign language, particular technical terms are essential for work. Most language courses only teach general language. By now, professional jargon can only be learned in sequences: Language course > Professional Training > Practise

 

keY2.world offers a millionfold proofed principle for international business:

keY2.world offers companies and educational organizations a new and ideal solution to rigorously reduce the overall time span of languge courses and professional trainings:


Content based Language Improvement

The keY2.world language technology supplys subtitles for every important word in more than 25 of the readers'mother toungues. Therefore, all kind of office documents, websites, intranets, PDFs get understandable at once: learning with the original is best.

Companies can therefore use the information from everyday working life to ensure the required professional qualifications in more than 25 languages. Adapted to the individual needs of different sectors, this technology can be individually adjusted and is also profitable for big organisations.

Learning a profession and a language at the same time: every reader has a personalised vocabulary box with teaching functions to improve knowledge and lexicon. To learn a language during the daily working hours increases the productivity.

Language improvement on the job enhances business productivity every day

Wider range for the international content-marketing - thanks to languages

The information given by a master language like English reaches people worldwide. But only little understand it perfectly. In fact, if marketing information is translated into the reader‘s mother tongue, important pieces of information is lost in most of the cases.

With the help of the news and magazine platform of keY2.world information for customers expands globally and new target groups with other mother tongues can be acquired in the home market, too. Just by using the right language.

Thanks to our new Content-format and Content-Channels target groups receive recent, professional and entertaining information
and your Content Marketing will gain new international quality.

Reading foreign texts permanently improves language skills

Right understanding within context
Digital and Print-out

Personalized vocabulary box
with teaching functions

Available on every device
- without installation

Multilingual Business Upgrades & Content Based Language Improvement

de|en

Pick a color

Boxed/Wide

Boxed
Wide

Content width

1200
1040
960

Select headings font

Background (Boxed)

Our Solutions

your key to the multilingual world

Überwinden Sie Sprachgrenzen im Berufsalltag - mit Multilingual Business Upgrades

Ihre Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner verständigen sich in über 5 Muttersprachen und brauchen ein schnelles Verständnis für fremdsprachigen Informationsfluss?
Damit sie die Firmensprache immer besser verstehen, benötigen sie entweder gute Sprachkenntnisse oder Berufssprachkurse, müssen solange aufwändig viele Wörter nachschlagen?

Mit keY2.world verstehen Sie jeden Inhalt in der Originalfassung durch kontextgenaue Untertitel und weiteren Informationen - ein millionenfach bewährtes Prinzip. Parallel in über 25 Muttersprachen unterstützen innovative Lernfunktionen den schnellen Aufbau von Sprachkentnissen on the job.

Vermeiden Sie teure Missverständnisse in der Kommunikation
und sichern die Vertraulichkeit Ihrer Daten vor unzuverlässigen Übersetzungsplattformen.

Beruf und Sprache lernen in einem Schritt – mit Content based Language Improvement

Wer in einer Fremdsprache aus- bzw. weitergebildet wird, braucht einen Wortschatz in der jeweiligen Fachsprache des Berufs. Die meisten Sprachkurse vermitteln jedoch allgemeinsprachliche Kenntnisse. Berufssprache kann deshalb bislang nur sequentiell in mehreren Stufen erworben werden:

Sprachkurs > Qualifikation > Anwendung

keY2.world bietet Unternehmen und Bildungsorganisationen eine neue, ideale Lösung, die die Zeitspanne zwischen Sprachkurs und beruflicher Qualifizierung spürbar verkürzt:


Content based Language Improvement


Mit unserer innovativen Sprachtechnologie und den kontextgenauen Untertiteln in über 25 Muttersprachen lernen Mitarbeiter Fremdsprachen in ihrem Beruf - mit Inhalten in der Originalfassung, viel früher als bislang möglich.

Unternehmen können damit erstmals vorhandene und relevante Informationen aus dem Berufsalltag für die berufliche Qualifikation in einer Fremdsprache nutzen. Jeder Leser erhält eine persönliche Vokabelbox mit Lernfunktionen zum Aufbau des Wissens- und Wortschatzes, dazu Grammatik- und Aussprachetrainings.
Beruf und Sprache lernen in einem Schritt wird abgestimmt auf den individuellen Bedarf der Geschäftsbereiche und ist zugleich skalierbar und wirtschaftlich auch für sehr große Organisationen.

Sprachlernen im täglichen Arbeitsablauf erhöht direkt die Produktivität.

Höhere Reichweite durch Sprache – kontextgenau verstehen statt aufwändig übersetzen

Mit Informationen in einer Mastersprache wie z. B. Englisch erreichen Sie Zielgruppen in der ganzen Welt. Doch nur die wenigsten verstehen diese perfekt. Auf dem Heimatmarkt des Unternehmens kann Ethno-Marketing in der Muttersprache der Leser, sogar das Gegenteil erreichen.

Mit den News- und Magazin-Plattformen von keY2.world erhöhen Sie weltweit die Reichweite von Kundeninformationen und erreichen neue Zielgruppen am Heimatmarkt – mit dem richtigen Sprachmix aus Landessprachen und Erklärungen in den Muttersprachen der Leser.

Mit neuen Zielgruppen-Formaten für das Content-Marketing sowie Content-Channels mit aktuellen, fachlichen und unterhaltsamen Informationen gewinnt das Ethno-Marketing eine neue, internationale Qualität.

Lesen in einer Fremdsprache verbessert permanent die Sprachkenntnisse

Kontextgenau verstehen
Digital und als Print-out

Lernen mit der
persönlichen Vokabelbox

auf jedem Endgerät
- ohne Installation